Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.

With offices across North America, we combine large-scale purchasing power with
the high-touch, consultative approach of a local specialist.
Find a location near you!

 
Northeast region

 

Territory Manager - Omar Gayle - 888-226-5727 x3872 - ogayle@cditechnologies.com

 

MAINE / MASSACHUSETTS
Jennifer Nock
888-226-5727 x3859
jnock@cditechnologies.com

RI / MA / VT / NH / GA
Tom Pitimada
888-226-5727 x3867
TPitimada@cditechnologies.com

NEW YORK
Margaret Honey
888-226-5727 x5786
mhoney@cditechnologies.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Kyle Misener
888-226-5727 x3721
kmisener@cditechnologies.com

PENNSYLVANIA
David Walker
888-226-5727 x2610
dwalker@cditechnologies.com

PENNSYLVANIA / NEW JERSEY
Sunny Virk
888-226-5727 x3714
svirk@cditechnologies.com

CONNECTICUT
Frank Leone
888-226-5727 x3390
fleone@cditechnologies.com

NEW JERSEY
Andrew Wall
888-226-5727 x2613
awall@cditechnologies.com

NH / RI / NY / NJ
Barbara Boisclair
888-226-5727 x2631
bboisclair@cditechnologies.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE / VERMONT
Marguerite Rose
888-226-5727 x3375
mrose@cditechnologies.com

MARYLAND / DELAWARE
Cyril Nibbs
888-226-5727 x3718
cnibbs@cditechnologies.com

 
southeast region

 

Territory Manager - Michael McKean - 888-226-5727 x3858 - mmckean@cditechnologies.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA
Jared Hampden
888-226-5727 x2630
jhampden@cditechnologies.com

VIRGINIA
Allan Han
888-226-5727 x2654
ahan@cditechnologies.com

VIRGINIA / GEORGIA
John Holmes
888-226-5727 x3875
jholmes@cditechnologies.com

GEORGIA
Marcus Powdhar
888-226-5727 x2608
mpowdhar@cditechnologies.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Dean Edwards
888-226-5727 x2627
dedwards@cditechnologies.com

Charter Schools
Tim Holmes
888-226-5727 x2626
tholmes@cditechnologies.com

 
South Central Region

 

Territory Manager - Richard Goncalves - 888-226-5727 x3736 - rgoncalves@cditechnologies.com

 

ALABAMA
Andrew Frustaci
888-226-5727 x3719
afrustaci@cditechnologies.com

TEXAS
Marco Scocco
888-226-5727 x3885
mscocco@cditechnologies.com

OKLAHOMA
Joe Letterio
888-226-5727 x3724
jletterio@cditechnologies.com

TEXAS
Ray de Wilde
888-226-5727 x3399
ray@cditechnologies.com

ARKANSAS
Kyle Hillis
888-226-5727 x5771
khillis@cditechnologies.com

TEXAS
Michael Hadfield
888-226-5727 x3897
mhadfield@cditechnologies.com

TENNESSEE
Barry Masters
888-226-5727 x3892
bmasters@cditechnologies.com

TEXAS
Joe Parente
888-226-5727 x2651
jparente@cditechnologies.com

TEXAS
Joey Squadrilla
888-226-5727 x3866
jsquadrilla@cditechnologies.com

TEXAS
Jimmy Kyung
888-226-5727 x2618
jkyung@cditechnologies.com

 
Midwest region

 

Territory Manager - Sarah Goncalves - 888-226-5727 x3730 - sgoncalves@cditechnologies.com

 

ILLINOIS
Alex Balasbas
888-226-5727 x3873
abalasbas@cditechnologies.com

MICHIGAN
David Hodson
888-226-5727 x3850
dhodson@cditechnologies.com

WISCONSIN
Mark Glazer
888-226-5727 x3851
mglazer@cditechnologies.com

INDIANA
Gavin Cairns
888-226-5727 x3353
gcairns@cditechnologies.com

MINNESOTA
Kent Davidson
888-226-5727 x3861
kdavidson@summit-sys.com

ILLINOIS / MICHIGAN
Sergio Leone
888-226-5727 x3382
sleone@cditechnologies.com

KANSAS
Christine Junemann
888-226-5727 x3385
cjunemann@cditechnologies.com

NE / SD / ND / IA
Steve Rausa
888-226-5727 x3347
srausa@cditechnologies.com

MISSOURI
Alexander Pagenhardt
888-226-5727 x3720
apagenhardt@cditechnologies.com

ILLINOIS
Roman Moroz
888-226-5727 x2659
rmoroz@cditechnologies.com

OHIO / NEBRASKA
Joel Miles
888-226-5727 x3861
jmiles@cditechnologies.com

OHIO
Michael Manos
888-226-5727 x3350
mmanos@cditechnologies.com

 
West Region

 

Territory Manager - Justin Chaloner - 888-226-5727 x3358 - jchaloner@cditechnologies.com

 

CALIFORNIA / IDAHO
Adil Moledina
888-226-5727 x3722
amoledina@cditechnologies.com

CALIFORNIA / WASHINGTON
Daryl May
888-226-5727 x3340
dmay@cditechnologies.com

CALIFORNIA
Igor Volynski
888-226-5727 x3342
ivolynski@cditechnologies.com

CALIFORNIA
Nicholas Gaskas
888-226-5727 x3717
ngaskas@cditechnologies.com

COLORADO
Cory Piggott
888-226-5727 x3367
cpiggott@cditechnologies.com

CALIFORNIA
Carlos Roberts
888-226-5727 x3344
croberts@cditechnologies.com

CALIFORNIA
Rob Knight
888-226-5727 x2634
rknight@cditechnologies.com

CALIFORNIA
David Williams
888-226-5727 x3341
dwilliams@cditechnologies.com

WASHINGTON
Vickie Gougoulias
888-226-5727 x3392
vgougoulias@cditechnologies.com

MT / NM / NV
Peter Villari
888-226-5727 x3010
pvillari@cditechnologies.com

UTAH / OREGON
Justin Dyer
888-226-5727 x3015
jdyer@cditechnologies.com

WYOMING
Doug McKeown
888-226-5727 x3370
dmcKeown@cditechnologies.com

 
Canada Region

 

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Doug McKeown
888-226-5727 x3370
dmcKeown@cditechnologies.com

ONTARIO
John Lui
888-226-5727 x3355
jlui@cditechnologies.com

QC / NB / NS
Marguerite Rose
888-226-5727 x3375
mrose@cditechnologies.com